Avenida Gregorio Arcos, nº 19

Aptdo. correos nº 60, 02080 Albacete

Tfnos: 967-600111 // 967-193135

Fax: 967-193294

Direcciones de e-mail:

  • General:

o   jcrmo@jcrmo.org

  • Personal de gestión:

o   Francisco Gutiérrez fran@jcrmo.org

o   Pedro Olivas polivas@jcrmo.org

o   Llanos López llanis@jcrmo.org

  • Área Técnica:

o   Marga Gómez marga@jcrmo.org

o   Pedro Gómez pgomez@jcrmo.org

o   Juan Sáez juan@jcrmo.org

o   Juan Lozoya lozoya@jcrmo.org

o   Antonio Atienza antonio@jcrmo.org

o   Antonio Fco. Pardo pardo@jcrmo.org

  • Administración:

o   Pilar Romero pilar@jcrmo.org

o   Adela Martínez adela@jcrmo.org

o   Inma Mendieta inma@jcrmo.org

 


Cerrar menú